arrow-rightalertarrow-downclose emailarrow-upinstagramphonemaptranslate search facebooktwitter    
Search
Close
Can't find what you're looking for?
 
Translate
Close
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Gunton

Primary Academy

Term Dates

 Term Dates: 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Only Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Children return Friday 3rd September 2021 – Welcome Back

Staff Only Friday 15th October 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Last day of term – Thursday 16th December 2021

Staff Only Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holiday-

Saturday 18th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff only -Tuesday 4th January 2022

Children return  Wednesday 5th January 2022

Queen's 70th Jubilee Bank Holiday - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Termfrom Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Staff Only -  Monday 28th February 2022

Children return – Tuesday 1st March 2022

Last day of term – Friday 8th April 2022

Spring (Easter) holiday

Saturday 9th April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

 

Children returnMonday 25th April 2022

Bank HolidayMonday 2nd May 2022

Half Term - Monday 30 May 2022 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 3 June 2022

Staff Only -  Monday 6th June 2022

Children return Tuesday 7th June 2022

Last day of term 21st July 2022

 
Top