arrow-rightalertarrow-downclose emailarrow-upinstagramphonemaptranslate search facebooktwitter    
Search
Close
Can't find what you're looking for?
 
Translate
Close
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Gunton

Primary Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

PD Days (Staff Only): Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Children return (welcome back): Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term: Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2023

PD Day (Staff Only): Monday 30th October 2023

Children return: Tuesday 31st October 2023

Last day of term: Wednesday 20th December 2023

 

Christmas holiday: Thursday 21st December 2023 to Wednesday 3rd January 2024

 

Spring Term 2024

PD Day (Staff Only): Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2024

Children return: Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term: Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2024

Last day of term: Thursday 28th March 2024

Spring (Easter) Holiday: Friday 29th March 2024 to Friday 12th April 2024

 

Summer Term 2024

 

Children return: Monday 15th April 2024

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Year 6 SATs: Week beginning Monday 13th May 2024

(if your child is in Year 6, please avoid booking holidays or appointments during this week)

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Children return: Monday 3rd June 2024

Last day of term: Friday 19th July 2024

 

 

 

Term Dates: 2024/2025

 

Autumn Term 2024

PD Days (Staff Only): Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Children return (welcome back): Wednesday 4th September 2024

Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2024

PD Day (Staff Only): Monday 4th November 2024

Children return: Tuesday 5th November 2024

Last day of term: Friday 20th December 2024

 

Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

 

Spring Term 2025

PD Days (Staff Only): Monday 6th January and Tuesday 7th January 2025

Children return: Wednesday 8th January 2025

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2025

Last day of term: Friday 4th April 2025

Spring (Easter) Holiday: Monday 6th to Monday 21st April 2025

 

Summer Term 2025

 

Children return: Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2025

Year 6 SATs: Week beginning Monday 12th May 2025

(if your child is in Year 6, please avoid booking holidays or appointments during this week)

Half Term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th May 2025

Children return: Monday 2nd June 2025

Last day of term: Tuesday 22nd July 2025

 

 

 
Top