arrow-rightalertarrow-downclose emailarrow-upinstagramphonemaptranslate search facebooktwitter    
Search
Close
Can't find what you're looking for?
 
Translate
Close
Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir
School Logo

Gunton

Primary Academy

Term Dates

        Term Dates: 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Staff Only Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Children return Thursday 3rd September

Half Term - Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Children returnMonday 2nd November 2020

Last day of term – Thursday 17th December 2020

Staff Only Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas holiday

Saturday 19th December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021

 

Spring Term 2021

Children return Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term from Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Staff Only - Monday 22 February 2021

Children return – Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Last day of term – Friday 26 March 2021

Spring (Easter) holiday

Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021

Summer Term 2021

 

Children returnMonday 12 April 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term  Monday 31 May 2021 (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 4 June 2021

Children return Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of term Friday 16th July 2021

Staff Only  Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021

Summer holiday

Wednesday 21 July 2021 - Tuesday 31 August 2021

 
Top